NOTHING GOING ON


i don't know, maybe i just feel that... probably u have been feeling that just like me

that make u happy feeling good and u just want to do  everything

?would u tell me u had that feel or not

?oh,do not u think that is cuz of my age

?help me to find what it is this about

!!this is not good to lost ur self but everyone just did that and i am the one

!!?i am saying stupid words without meaning... probably that is cuz of my age either

  !!i have no idea about myself and my words

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
کاميرا شنبه 28 آذر‌ماه سال 1383 ساعت 01:53 ب.ظ http://bandarabbasity.blogsky.com

سلام. لوگوی خیلی قشنگی دارید. وضعيت موسيقی در بندرعباس ... وبلاگ بندرعباس سيتی .

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد